Pro One: Design With Poetry

William Allingham

I am required to chose a poem by William Allingham and use this to design a piece of work related to the poem.

I started by  looking at different styles of Design with Poetry and below are a few Graphic Designs that I liked.

iamhungrywide2                           

  

I also had a look at Kinetic Typography and found some interesting videos.

This is a Kinetic Type video made on a quote from The Wedding Crashers film, I thought it was quite cool.

I also came across some cool stop motion videos that I think would be quite fun to make with this project.

 

~ by stephc0nn on September 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
